Hello from Sophs

Hello. I’m Sophs, otherwise known as Sophie.

Sophs (the baby is not related)

Sophs (the baby is not related)

Like Sophia, I’m a jack of all things crafty, but a master of none.  I can knit, sew, quilt and do some forms of papercraft.  I’ve made 3 quilts and a jumper and various other things.  I’m not sure what else to say now.  I’m currently a teaching assistant in year 2, but will be training as a citizenship teacher next year.  We also have a cat, Polly who is absolutely wonderful and will eventually share our house with two fish tanks.

Leave a Reply

