patchworks

I’ve got to the actual quilting stage of my quilt along (the same one that Sophia is doing), which is rather daunting. I’ve got a new free motion quilting food, which was rather expensive but is very fun. I’ve started a random pattern down the sashing, and it seems to look quite good. Hopefully there will be some photos up as soon as we get a cable for the camera, but for now here is a photo of my first ever piece of patchwork.

Sophs first ever patchwork

Sophs' first ever patchwork

Leave a Reply

